Association acadienne des artistes professionnel.le.s du Nouveau-Brunswick

Mardi 24 février 2015

PRIX: Prix Ars Electronica

Beginning today, January 14th, participants may submit entries to this year’s Prix Ars Electronica. The deadline is March 6, 2015.

The 2015 Prix Ars Electronica will honor excellence in the following categories: Computer Animation/Film/VFX, Digital Musics & Sound Art, Hybrid Art, u19 – CREATE YOUR WORLD, Visionary Pioneers of Media Art, and [the next idea] voestalpine Art & Technology Grant.

Winners receive the coveted Golden Nica statuette, prize money of up to €10,000 per category, and an opportunity to appear at the world-renowned Ars Electronica Festival in Linz.

Information about entering as well as nominating artistic projects is available at Interviews with jurors and artists as well as related stories of interest to participants are online at our Blog.

Ars Electronica Linz GmbH
Ars-Electronica-Straße 1
4040 Linz Austria
Tel. 0043.732.7272.0
Fax. 0043.732.7272.2

© 2011 AAAPNB - Tous droits réservés.
Grands dossiers
AAAPNB: Nouveau CA
AAAPNB: Nouveau CA

Voici la composition du conseil d'administration 2018-2019 de l'AAAPNB:

Président: Philippe Beaulieu
Vice-Président: Jacques Rousseau
Secrétaire-trésorière: Mélanie Léger

Patrimoine canadien Nouveau-Brunswick
Fil de nouvelles Facebook Twitter YouTube
Partager cette page par courriel
ou avec votre réseau personnel

Conseil des Arts du Canada

Politique de confidentialité

Conditions d'utilisation